Kovan angstin alla lyriikoita jotka osuvat.


"All that you want is to criticize
Something for nothing
And all that I want is forgiveness one more time
I know that
All that we want is to feel inside
Some kind of comfort
And all that we've done
We can hide
We'll be the best in the world

All I ever wanted was to be a real source of compassion
From the moment that we found ourselves drowning in..."

Disturbed - Just Stop



"All my devotion betrayed
I am no longer afraid
I was too blinded to see
How much you've stolen from me

You want to know why I feel so horrified?
I've let my innocence die..."

Disturbed - Deify



"...I am stricken and can't let you go
When the heart is cold, there's no hope, and we know
That I am crippled by all that you've done
Into the abyss will I run

You don't know what your power has done to me
I want to know if I'll heal inside..."

Disturbed - Stricken



"Fate is so unkind
Now I should have known
Blind leading the blind
Reaping what I've sown
If it all amounts to nothing
Why, then, am I standing in this line?"

Disturbed - Overburdened


" If I scare you now
Don't run from me
I've been hiding my pain, you see
Said if I scare you now
Don't run from me
I've been hiding my pain, you see

Slowly recall all your mind
Why, your soul's gone cold, and all hope has run dry
Dead inside
Never enough to forget that you're one of the lonely
Slowly recall all your mind
Slowly recall all your mind

Say, yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Don't they know that you're full of pain already?
Yes they know that you've hurt yourself another time
Decadence isn't easy, is it?"

Disturbed - Decadence